top of page
play ground 2.jpg
library 2.jpg

Scholastic Arena

  • The school curriculum for all classes I to VIII is based on the recommendations of NCERT.

  • The main subjects for classes VI to VIII are English, 2nd Language, Maths, Science and Social Science.

  • Classes VI to VIII learn English, 2nd Language, Mathematics, Science and Social Science as major subjects.

  • The 2nd languages that are offered are Hindi and Malayalam and the 3rd languages being Hindi and Sanskrit.

  • Other subjects that are being taught include Computer Science, General Knowledge and Art & Craft. Students are regularly taught moral values through stories related to daily life situations.

  • Awakened Citizen Program is conducted for students of classes VI to VIII to unfold one’s universal possibilities which is the foundation of a great character and personality and has the power to transform one’s personality and contribution in the world.

school pic 22.jpg
bottom of page